Radio Blue Mountains Annual General Meeting 2020

Written by on December 9, 2020

Radio Blue Mountains Annual General Meeting was held on the 22nd Nov and involved a changing of the guard. Ron Green, after an amazing run as President in 2020 stepped down and was succeeded by the new president elect Iain Everington. We wish Ron all the best and thank him for all he has done this year to bring the station out of a tough time during the previous years and an even tougher time in respect to bushfires and the pandemic.
New Management committee for the station consists of:
President: Iain Everington
Vice President: Mark Zeitler
Secretary: Andrew Dinsdale-Scanlon
Treasurer: Hazel Shum
General Member: Benji Young
General Member: Paul Young
General Member: Robyn Catchlove
Photos by The Professor




Current track