The new team at RBM would like to thank all Presenters and Members who participated in the Annual General Meeting last Sunday 28th Nov.

The meeting ran smoothly and thanks to Hazel Shum’s excellent financial insights revealed a highly successful and productive year despite all the hoops we had to endure jumping through in 2021. Special congratulations go to all the new committee members, and new and returning officers, and especially to Benji Young who was voted the recipient of the 2nd presentation of the Roland Cameron Volunteer of the year award, presented by Dianne Cameron.

The New Management Committee for 2022
Ron Green
Vice President
Andrew Dinsdale-Scanlon
Hazel Shum
Elizabeth Hart
General Members:
Paul Young, Patrick Leonard, Reggie Lawless, Brad Diedrich, Ian Maynard

The new constitution was accepted by the AGM and is now available on the website here.